i'm sure dreams help in various ways but i wish i had some insight into how. last night had a dream about someone being interested in me. i've basically known her or her family all my life, despite her being somewhat cool she has never been an interest of mine nor i hers, i haven't seen her or most of her family in a year or more, she's married, with kids, and neither her nor her family has crossed my mind in quite some time.

even how i've described it seems to misrepresent things. it would be difficult for me to think of less likely candidates for a dream that involved a woman asking me to call her.

and yet, it felt good in the dream and i woke up missing that. maybe my brain used her familiarity to represent an unknown entity. regardless, that's alchemy.

-




mboard
notes
guestbook
older
random

h#umor
< << < : : >> > >
13.10.13
11.45a
number 9.. .   .? andy andy andy, get your adverbs here

a price to pay