the last 40 hours have gone roughly like this. spend day in meetings with boss, go to lunch with her, have her drop me at airport, and when i tell her i'm stuck for hours due to canceled flight have her tell me if she had known she would have taken me home and fed me dinner [not like that].

fly to wrong airport because it's the best option, rent a car, drive home, die on the couch, have a super vivid dream where said boss calls and says she misses me [which in that reality was, and would now be, awesome].

sleep half the day, get groceries so that i can, make paella for a friend's birthday gathering, spend a good evening with a lot of couples, feel very single, come home, wash paella pan, write this.

-




mboard
notes
guestbook
older
random

h#umor
< << < : : >> > >
29.06.13
9.42p
number 9.. .   .? andy andy andy, get your adverbs here

it doesn't bring me comfort actually