a nurse phlebotomist person was taking my vitals today. apparently it was her first day on the job. she tells me that my heart rate is about 25 bpm higher than normal. then she tells me that my blood pressure is up 20 pts�on both ends�as well. i felt like she was doing it wrong. i mean, first day, everything a lot higher than normal..

so i took my heart rate a few hours later at home. it's really high. i can only assume the blood pressure is too. i guess this is what happens when you don't eat and when you are drowning in stress hormones.

that is how i feel though. it isn't all in my head. that's something.

-




mboard
notes
guestbook
older
random

h#umor
< << < : : >> > >
28.10.11
8.39p
number 9.. .   .? andy andy andy, get your adverbs here

i don't eat, i don't sleep, i do nothing..