i've been in a relationship with my best friend for nearly 9 months. it has been up and down. and my biggest worry is that i am making her life worse than it would be otherwise. i don't want it to end. and i don't want to be a drag on her.

i haven't been writing here, or anywhere. instead, when i have thoughts that need to come out, i usually tell her or put them in an email. those don't often go well. she sees them as complaints when nearly all of them are thoughts and ideas that i just need to verbalize or otherwise get out of my head and then my mind quiets down. so maybe this will need to be an outlet for that. it is a little funny that i'm almost 17 years deep into this and it is still pertinent to my life.


-




mboard
notes
guestbook
older
random

h#umor
< << < : : >> > >
04.12.16
6.42p
number 9.. .   .? andy andy andy, get your adverbs here

the love you take is equal to the love you make