i could tell you one thing i need, but that would be too easy. eh?

so instead i will tell you what i do not need. i do not need a crazy old lady stopping me in the parking lot to tell me that my car reminds her of the movie harold and maude and then proceeding to say that she is going to tell me something that may creep me out.

because while i have not seen the movie, i know the plot and all i could hope was that she was not about to make any mention of an older woman and a younger man.. luckily she simply mentioned the car.

and she was crazy because, well for one she talked to some complete stranger about that, and two, she took her dog into the grocery store with her. i am sorry, that equals nuts. in my book anyway.

-







mboard
notes
guestbook
older
random

h#umor
< << < : : >> > >
29.12.06
1.44a
number 9.. .   .? andy andy andy, get your adverbs here

who dares to condemn.. all for nothing.