before this past night, i'd had about twenty hours of sleep during the one hundred twenty that made my week. if it weren't for weekends, i'd be dead by tuesday.

the good thing is, i know i'm not missing anything. one girl wants two of my friends [among other people] and her exact words were, "i don't care who talks to me first, as long as they'll fuck me." another girl is changing her look [hair, clothes, etc.] to make it easier to get a man. neither has gotten what they're attempting to get, so at least i know that my observatory approach to life and lack of desire [or ability] to make myself appear better to the fairer gender isn't an overwhelming factor in my singularity. [i know this line of reasoning is load of shite. shh..]

it's not even september and i can't help but get a bit excited for autumn and winter. i want to wear lots of long sleeves and walk to buildings on campus with visible breath and a cold nose. and walking in the cold with someone perhaps to somewhere is much more fun, but i'll take the available half. i'm going to stumble through the next month or two of the semester half-dead, wake me when the temperature drops.

-

"sooner or later it's over.." -u.p.


mboard
notes
guestbook
older
random

h#umor
< << < : : >> > >
25.08.01
4.57p
number 9.. .   .? andy andy andy, get your adverbs here

is giving me chills